Arreglar problemas auriculares Sony Vaio en ubuntu

Para arreglar el sonido en un sony vaio, en el caso de que los auriculares no funcionen, hacemos el siguiente “truco”:

sudo vim /etc/modules.d/alsa-base.conf

y añadiños la siguiente linea al final del archivo:

options snd-hda-intel model=vaio position_fix=0

reinicias el sonido y tachán!!!!! problema solucionado :)

    • JHOAN
    • 22/06/11

    EN DONDE ESCRIBO ESTO????
    POR FAVOR RESPONDAN

  1. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my blog
    thus i came to return the choose?.I am trying to to find
    issues to enhance my web site!I assume its good enough to use a few of your concepts!
    !

  3. I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin.
    I am now not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
    realize such designated about my trouble. You are wonderful!
    Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

